Southbourne Bowls Club (Founded 1920)
56 New Road, Southbourne, Emsworth, Hants. PO10 8JX. Tel 01243 372128
Affiliated to: Bowls England, Sussex County Bowls, ESMBA, W.S.C.S.M.B.A.

 

Calendar of Events


External Links
 Southbourne Social Club 
Bowls England
ESMBA
Sussex County Bowls
WSCSMBA
West Sussex Bowls League
Short Mat Players Tour

FPR Group
Shirt Sponsors to Southbourne Bowls Club.

Addison Law Solicitors
Sponsors of the Invitation Open Fours

Sussex Cleaners
Tel 01243 782190
Sponsors of SBC
'Top Rink' Awards


Outdoor Short Mat Archive      

Calendar of Events - Outdoor
All 2020 fixtures have been provisionally cancelled in line with Gov. guidelines.

In the event that restrictions are lifted, it may possible to play some fixtures as friendlies.

Further information will be posted as available.
Sat 18.4.20 10.00 Home Club  Mx Open Session New Bowlers G Cancelled
Sun 19.4.20 14.00 Home Club Mx Polar Bears G Cancelled
Tue 28.4.20 18.00 Home Club Men Captain's Roll Up G Cancelled
Wed 29.4.20 18.00 Home Friendly 3MxT Fishbourne G Cancelled
Sat 2.5.20 14.00 Home Friendly 3MxT Pulborough W Cancelled
Sun 3.5.20 14.00 Home PC Cup 4MR Pagham W Cancelled
Tue 5.5.20 18.00 Away Friendly 4MxT Grasshoppers G Cancelled
Fri 8.5.20 14.00 Home 3MR V.P's Vice Patrons W Cancelled
Sun 10.5.20 14.00 Home WSBL 4MR Chichester W Cancelled
Mon 11.5.20 14.00 Home BML 2MxT Chichester W Cancelled
Wed 13.5.20 18.00 Home BML 2MxT Norfolk G Cancelled
Sun 17.5.20 14.00 Home WSBL 4MR Norfolk W Cancelled
Tue 19.5.20 18.15 Home Friendly 3MxT West Dean G Cancelled
Sun 24.5.20 14.00 Away WSBL 4MR Norfolk W Cancelled
Mon 25.5.20 18.00 Home Friendly 3MxT Sutton G Cancelled
Wed 27.5.19 14.00 Home BML 2MxT Petworth W Cancelled
Sun 31.5.20 14.00 Away WSBL 4MR Tarring Priory W Cancelled
Wed 3.6.20 14.00 Home BML 2MxT Bognor W Cancelled
Sun 7.6.20 10.00 Home Open MxR Invitation Fours W Cancelled
Thu 11.6.20 14.00 Away Friendly 3MxT Little Spain W Cancelled
Sun 14.6.20 14.00 Away WSBL 4MR Worthing Pav A W Cancelled
Thu 18.6.20 14.00 Away BML 2MxT Norfolk W Cancelled
Mon 22.6.20 18.00 Away Friendly 3MxT Sutton G Cancelled
Wed 24.6.20 18.30 Home Friendly 3MxT Graffham G Cancelled
Thu 25.6.20 14.00 Home Club Ladies Captain's Day W Cancelled
Sun 28.6.20 14.00 Away WSBL 4MR Worthing W Cancelled
Tue 30.6.20 18.00 Home Friendly 4MxT Grasshoppers G Cancelled
Sun 5.7.20 14.00 Away WSBL 4MR Goring Manor W Cancelled
Mon 6.7.20 14.00 Home BML 2MxT Witterings W Cancelled
Thu 9.7.20 18.00 Away Friendly 3MxT Fishbourne G Cancelled
Sun 12.7.20 14.00 Home WSBL 4MR Tarring Priory W Cancelled
Tue 14.7.20 14.00 Away BML 2MxT Bognor W Cancelled
Wed 15.7.20 18.00 Home BML 2MxT Pulborough G Cancelled
Sat 18.7.20 14.00 Away WSBL 4MR Chichester W Cancelled
Sun 19.7.20 14.00 Away BML 2MxT Middleton W Cancelled
Mon 20.7.20 18.00 Home Friendly 3MxT Little Spain G Cancelled
Tue 21.7.20 14.00 Away BML 2MxT Petworth W Cancelled
Thu 23.7.20 TBA Home TBA Bowls England G Cancelled
Sun 26.7.20 14.00 Home BML 2MxT Middleton W Cancelled
Mon 27.7.20 14.00 Away BML 2MxT Chichester W Cancelled
Sun 2.8.20 14.00 Away WSBL 4MR Worthing Pavilion B W Cancelled
Tue 4.8.20 17.30 Home WSBL 4MR Goring Manor G Cancelled
Wed 5.8.20 18.15 Away Friendly 3MxT Graffham G Cancelled
Sat 8.8.20 14.00 Home WSBL 4MR Worthing Pav B W Cancelled
Sun 9.8.20 14.00 Home Friendly 3MxT Emsworth   Cancelled
Tue 11.8.20 18.00 Away Friendly 3MxT West Dean G Cancelled
Thu 13.8.20 17.30 Home BML 2MxT RAFA G Cancelled
Sat 15.8.20 14.00 Home WSBL 4MR Worthing Pavilion A W Cancelled
Sun 23.8.20 14.00 Home WSBL 4MR Worthing W Cancelled
Mon 24.8.20 14.00 Away BML 2MxT Witterings W Cancelled
Wed 26.8.20 14.00 Away BML 2MxT Pulborough W Cancelled
Tue 1.9.20 14.00 Away Friendly 3MxT Lockswood G Cancelled
Thu 3.9.20 14.00 Away BML 2MxT RAFA W Cancelled
Sat 5.9.20 TBA Home Club Finals Finalists (Overspill) W  
Sun 6.9.20 TBA Home Club Finals Finalists W  
Tue 8.9.20 14.00 Home Friendly 3MxT Lockswood G Cancelled
Sun 13.9.20 TBA Home Club Comp EOS Triples G  
Sun 13.9.20 14.00 Away WSBL WSBL Finals Day W Cancelled
Wed 16.9.20 14.00 Home Friendly 3MxT Stedham G Cancelled

Calendar of Events - Short Mat
Note that ESMBA and WSCSMBA dates are potentially subject
to changes which may not be reflected on this page.
Please refer to the relevant website for latest information.
             
      W'Gate League Cup Semi-Finals & Finals 2020 To Be Announced
        ESMBA Nat. Singles Finals 2020 April 2021
        ESMBA Nat. Pairs Finals 2020 April 2021
      ESMBA Nat. Fours Finals 2020 April 2021
        ESMBA Nat. Triples Finals 2020 April 2021
        ICC KO S/F (Prem) & (A) Teams 2020 To Be Announced
        ICC KO Finals (Prem) & (A) Teams 2020 To Be Announced

Click here for Archive